Location:
** Alle **
Check In:
Check Out:
Adults: Children:
Rooms

Team Leukerbad Tourism

The multitude of tasks from Leukerbad Tourism is perfomed by the Board of Directors and a dynamic team in the information office situated in the Leukerbad’s Rathaus.

Here you can find your direct contact person who will see to your concerns quickly and easily. If you are not sure whether you have found the right person give us a call or send an email. We will forward it to the appropriate person.

Contact:

Leukerbad Tourismus
Rathaus
CH-3954 Leukerbad

info@leukerbad.ch
+41 27 472 71 71

 

Geschäftsleitung

 
Jean Pierre Rey

Jean-Pierre Rey

Director
jean-pierre.rey@leukerbad.ch

Charles Zumofen

Charles Zumofen

Member of Management &Head of Finance
charles.zumofen@leukerbad.ch

 

Marketing

 
Siona Lang - Leiterin Events - Gästeunterhaltung

Siona Lang

Head of Events / Guest Animation
siona.lang@leukerbad.ch

Miriam Nussbaumer - Marketing & Events-Gästeunterhaltung

Miriam Nussbaumer

Product Manager & Market Manager
Events / guest animation
miriam.nussbaumer@leukerbad.ch

Jasmina klein

Jasmina Kuehne

Product Manager & Market Manager
jasmina.kuehne@leukerbad.ch

Carmen Meichtry

Carmen Meichtry

Hotel - Holiday Apartments / Direct Reservation
carmen.meichtry@leukerbad.ch

 
 

Gäste-Servicecenter

 
Daniela_Imboden

Daniela Imboden

Guest Service Center
info@leukerbad.ch

Andrea Moser - Praktikantin

Andrea Moser

Guest Service Center & Assistant Events - Guest Animation
info@leukerbad.ch

Seraina Collenberg - Auszubildende im 2. Lehrjahr

Seraina Collenberg

Apprentice Kauffrau HGT
info@leukerbad.ch

Noah Tenud - Auszubildender im 1. Lehrjahr

Noah Tenud

Apprentice Kaufmann HGT
info@leukerbad.ch

Viviane Mathieu - Praktikantin

Viviane Mathieu

Intern
info@leukerbad.ch

Yolanda van de Poel

Yolanda van de Poel

Day Nursery Responsible
kinderhort@leukerbad.ch

Thermi

Thermi - unser Maskottchen

Contact

Leukerbad tourism
Rathaus
CH-3954 Leukerbad
Tel. +41 27 472 71 71
info@leukerbad.ch

 

Opening hours:

Monday - Saturday:
09:00 – 12:00 / 13:15 – 17:30

Sunday:
Closed

Label: Quality
Label: Wellness
Label: Family